Okay, so yesterday’s playlist was supposed to be a Top 5, but I realized that that wouldn’t be doing justice to this year in rock.  To be honest, I haven’t kept up this year as much as I should have, but even I saw that many important artists were being overlooked by my first list.

Consequently, I’m making the list a Top 10… adding on new editions from blink-182, Radiohead, and Green Day.  Also, I’m adding back in Foxygen now that I have room.  They’re new album Hang is set to be released January 20th.

This playlist (excluding Foxygen’s contribution) has a slightly more punk feel to it than the first one.

Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

